Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education

How to Get Involved

Membership in the BE-SIG is open to all, including non-ASCILITE members. To be kept up to date, complete this simple form. You can contact the BE-SIG Committee via this email address: We also encourage anyone who shares our interests to:

  • Share ideas, ask questions and participate in conversations by emailing to
  • Be a part of our SIG events, webinars and workshops
  • Hear from you about what you would like to get from involvement in the SIG, including ideas you may have for events and suggested topics and speakers for our webinar series

BE-SIG Leadership

SIG leaders: Audrea Warner (University of Auckland), Sandy Barker (University of South Australia) and Danielle Logan-Fleming (Griffith University)

SIG Steering Committee: Amanda White (University of Technology Sydney) and Lynn Gribble (University of New South Wales)


Institutional Members