Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education
Loading Events

« All Events

Transforming Assessment SIG webinar: Using individualised assessments to counter contract cheating

5 October @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Presenters: Ulrich Speidel and Sathiamoorthy Manoharan (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

Online contract cheating renders many conventional assessments meaningless. However, individualised exams and assignments are an effective tool in supporting academic integrity. With Dividni this is easier to implement than you may think. We show you how.

There will be time for Q&A.

Further information and webinar registration is at http://taw.fi/5oct2022

Start: 0700 universal time | 8AM UK | 3PM SG/HK | 6PM SYD/MEL | 8PM NZ.

Details

Date:
5 October
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT
Website:
http://taw.fi/5oct2022

Venue

Online

Organiser

Transforming Assessment SIG
Email:
mathew.hillier@mq.edu.au
Website:
http://transformingassessment.com/
Institutional Members