Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ASCILITE Special Meeting (Members Only)

13 August @ 9:45 am - 10:05 am AEST

ASCILITE Members are invited to attend a 20 minute meeting to consider changes to the ASCILITE constitution and to vote on accepting or rejecting the changes.  Full details on the scope of the changes may be found on the website here.

Date and time: 13 August @ 9:45am AEST | 7:45am Singapore/Hong Kong | 11:45am Auckland | Other time zones

Venue: Join the zoom meeting here.

RSVP: Please RVSP for the meeting by Friday 31 July.

Details

Date:
13 August
Time:
9:45 am - 10:05 am AEST

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

ASCILITE
Phone:
1300 65 35 91
Email:
secretariat@ascilite.org
Website:
www.ascilite.org
Institutional Members