Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education
Loading Events

« All Events

Transforming Assessment SIG webinar: student perspectives on audio feedback

1 June @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

0700 universal time | 8am UK | 3pm Singapore/Hong Kong | 7pm New Zealand

This is a joint panel session with the Assessment in Higher Education Network (UK) and the Transforming Assessment SIG.

The session chair will be Fabio Arico (University of East Anglia, UK).

  • Presentation 1: “Undergraduate students’ perspective of summative and audio feedback” by Gemma Van Vuuren-Cassar (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK).
  • Presentation 2: “Teachers’ audio feedback on students’ project-based learning: effects and influencing factors” by Ying (Jane) Zhan (Education University of Hong Kong).

Please refer to the website for further details and registration at http://taw.fi/1jun2022 

Details

Date:
1 June
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Venue

Online

Organiser

Transforming Assessment SIG
Email:
mathew.hillier@mq.edu.au
Website:
http://transformingassessment.com/
Institutional Members