Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education
Loading Events

« All Events

Transforming Assessment SIG webinar: Student Centred Feedback Practices

2 November @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

A joint session with Assessment in Higher Education Network (UK) and Transforming Assessment.

Session chair: Fabio Arico (University of East Anglia, UK)

Featuring two speakers:

1) Flipped Feedback: A Student-Centred Feedback Approach (Nigel Francis, University of Cardiff, UK).

2) Assessment vs VLE: Impact on Student Centred Approach to Feedback (Fiona Meddings, University of York, UK).

There will be time for Q&A.

Further information and webinar registration is at http://taw.fi/2nov2022

Start: 0700 universal time | 7AM UK | 3PM SG/HK | 6PM SYD/MEL | 8PM NZ.

Details

Date:
2 November
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT
Website:
http://taw.fi/2nov2022

Venue

Online

Organiser

Transforming Assessment SIG
Email:
mathew.hillier@mq.edu.au
Website:
http://transformingassessment.com/
Institutional Members