Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Transforming Assessment SIG webinar: e-Portfolio approach for knowledge sharing and competencies development

3 August @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

0700 universal time | 8am UK | 3pm Singapore/Hong Kong | 7pm New Zealand

Presenter: Dr Milena Krumova (Associate Professor, Technical University Sofia, Bulgeria and Director of the European Institute for Technologies, Education and Digitalisation (EITED).

There will be time for Q&A.

Please refer to the website for further information and registration at http://taw.fi/3aug2022

Details

Date:
3 August
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST
Website:
http://taw.fi/3aug2022

Venue

Online

Organiser

Transforming Assessment SIG
Email:
mathew.hillier@mq.edu.au
Website:
http://transformingassessment.com/
Institutional Members