Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education

Current Institutional Members

The following institutional membership list is current for 2021.   Institutional membership is not automatically available to all staff at the institution but to a nominated quota of staff members, except for those institutions that are Diamond members, in which case any full-time staff member at that institution may join ASCILITE.   Member institutions are able to update their staff member list at any time.

If you are a staff member at any of the following member institutions, you may be able to join the institutional membership.  For further details go to the Join an existing membership page.

Diamond members (Unlimited Members)

  • Australian Catholic University
  • University of Wollongong
  • La Trobe University
  • University of Melbourne
  • CQ University

Gold & Silver members (20 to 30 Members)

  • Massey University
  • Monash University
  • University of Western Australia
  • University of New England

Bronze Members (10 members)

  • AUT University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Deakin University
  • Didasko
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Macquarie University
  • Open Polytechnic, New Zealand
  • Southern Cross University
  • Torrens University
  • University of Canberra
  • University of Notre Dame
  • University of Sydney (School of Business)
  • UTS Insearch
  • Victoria University
Institutional Members